Patient Testimonials


EXCELLENT
206 reviews on
Eliliwe Rocha
Eliliwe Rocha
2021-06-02
My problem was solved and the service was great as always. This office is very inviting and courteous.
Read more
the one and only Location54
the one and only Location54
2021-05-26
I definitely have Dentophobia, to the point if I sit in the lobby for to long I am running out of there. Although I may be a big guy the dentist has always been my biggest fear. However Dr. Tadha has won me over, we have done 2 root canals now and when I tell you this dentist office actually cares about its patients I mean it. From the time you walk through the door all the staff is so sweet and amazing. I will be a patient of Dr Tadha until he retires!
Read more
Poncho
Poncho
2021-05-20
Very friendly place, they make me feel comfortable, and explain every procedure thoroughly. My hygienist is awesome!
Read more
Lana Kapaeva
Lana Kapaeva
2021-05-19
I almost don't even want to leave a review, lol. Because I want them to be available when I call in for an appointment. I've been to many dentists all over the world, but this one is my favorite. I go to doctor Yulia and she is the best! She fixed the issues that were ongoing for years and other dentists have missed. She is very gentle and caring. And extremely detail oriented, as you would want a dental practitioner to be. Hand down she is my favorite dentist to go to! The whole team, starting with receptionists, hygienist and assistants has been amazing! Such a professional care and comfortable atmosphere ❤️ I highly recommend this office!
Read more
manuel acueto
manuel acueto
2021-05-19
Everyone was extremely professional, from the front receptionist to the Doctor's exam. You're treated like a patient and not just a number. If I could give more stars I would.
Read more
LeeAnn Bolieu
LeeAnn Bolieu
2021-05-04
I absolutely love the customer interaction from everyone in this office. Super courteous and informative on how to keep up good dental habits for the future. I’ve been to several dental offices in the past and do not plan on switching dentists now. I’m definitely keeping this dentist for years to come.
Read more
Pam Trotter
Pam Trotter
2021-05-02
Nobody really likes going to the dentist but I am so grateful I found Dr. Ummethala. I initially went to see him when a bridge I had done less than 4 years ago broke. I didn’t want to return to the original dentist who obviously did subpar work. Over the years I have had a lot of dental work done (bad genes I guess). From the first phone call I have been treated wonderfully. Laurie answered my questions and got me in right away. I am in the middle of completing 4 bone graphs and 4 implants with Dr. Ummethala. He also completed 2 new crowns. I initially made the appointment because I saw that they offered sedation dentistry. I knew I needed a good deal of work and didn’t want to feel anything. Dr. Ummethala offered sedation but asked me to give it a try without. He is so extremely gentle and considerate that I did not need sedation. The office is warm and inviting. Laurie at the front desk helps me with my appointments and all my insurance and payments. She will call me a couple of days after a procedure to see how I am doing. She is so empathetic & understanding. Lisa is the dental assistant I usually have and I have developed a great relationship with her. She is always checking in with me during a procedure and assuring me everything is going well. Dr. Ummethala also calls me after my procedures to see how I am feeling. I truly feel like he cares. They have terrific extended hours which is helpful since I work. Laurie also explained their monthly plan to me which provides for additional x-rays, cleanings and routine items more frequently than my insurance would pay for. When you join this monthly plan you also receive a discount on any major work. I have saved hundreds by joining the plan. I couldn’t be happier with Redlands Family Dental and am grateful for Laurie, Dr. Ummethala and Lisa. They take wonderful care of me.
Read more

Read Our Google Reviews

Open 7am-7pm & on Saturdays & Sundays!


Request Your Appointment Online or Call Today!